JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

header Logo

Liste des catégories

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Liste des catégories

 
0 article (s) - $0.00

  • Missha signature sexy black eyeliner

Missha signature sexy black eyeliner

$26.00

Disponibilité: En stock

Code produit: Makeup

Description
Peu importe si vous voulez sexy oeil de chat noir sport ou d'une touche subtile de contour noir, le noir Eyeliner Signature de Missha vous aidera à Het ce look parfait. Fabriqué à partir de pigment noir profond, il offre à vos yeux avec un sens de la couleur foncée plus distinctive pour vous assurer que vos yeux regardent étincelante lumineuse et attrayante.

Les ultra-fines particules de l'eye-liner qui sont le résultat d'un processus de fabrication unique lui permet de se propager de manière uniforme sur les yeux. Il contient également des extraits sauvages de soja de semences, le tréhalose, hyaluronate de sodium, extension de protéines hydrolysées, céramide et de soie hydrolysée qui le rend extrêmement bénéfique pour la peau fine et sensible autour des yeux. L'eyeliner Caisses un film uniforme autour des yeux qui non seulement lui donne une apparence attrayante, mais protège également la peau de toute sorte d'irritation, sécrétion excessive d'huile et de nombreux autres problèmes liés à la peau qui sont très commun autour des yeux.

L'eye-liner est étanche et peut facilement rester sur vos yeux toute la journée sans décoloration ou l'écaillage. La brosse élancée de l'eye-liner est extrêmement doux et il est extrêmement facile pour vous de créer un dessin. La brosse est très résistant et ne perdra pas ses cheveux, même lorsqu'il est utilisé sur une base quotidienne. L'eyeliner vient dans une bouteille compact et attractif que vous pouvez facilement transporter dans votre sac à main tout en voyageant. Pour prévenir le dessèchement de l'eye-liner vous assurer que vous fermez immédiatement et hermétiquement après chaque utilisation.

JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

Header Logo

Category Listing

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Category Listing

 
0 item(s) - $0.00

  • Missha signature sexy black eyeliner

Missha signature sexy black eyeliner

$26.00

Availability: In Stock

Product Code: Makeup

Description
No matter if you want to sport s sexy black cat eye or a subtle hint of black outline, the Signature Black Eyeliner from Missha will help you het that perfect look. Made from deep black pigment, it provides your eyes with a more distinctive dark color sense to make sure that your eyes look sparkling bright and attractive.

The ultra-fine particles of the eyeliner which are the result of a unique manufacturing process allows it to spread uniformly over the eyes. It also contains wild soya bean seed extracts, trehalose, sodium hyaluronate, hydrolyzed protein extension, ceramide and hydrolyzed silk which makes it extremely beneficial for the thin and sensitive skin around the eyes. The eyeliner crates a uniform film around the eyes which not only makes it look attractive but also protects the skin from any kind of irritation, excessive oil secretion and many other skin-related problems that are very common around the eyes.

The eyeliner is waterproof and can easily stay on your eyes throughout the day without fading or flaking. The slender brush of the eyeliner is extremely soft and makes it extremely easy for you to create any design. The brush is highly durable and will not lose its hair even when used on a daily basis. The eyeliner comes in a compact, attractive bottle which you can easily carry in your handbag while traveling. To prevent drying of the eyeliner make sure that you close it instantly and tightly after each use.