JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

header Logo

Liste des catégories

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Liste des catégories

 
0 article (s) - $0.00

  • Colour Zone Smart pale Powder Foundation

Colour Zone Smart pale Powder Foundation

$32.00

Disponibilité: En stock

Code produit: Makeup

Description
Si votre fondation actuel ne vous fournit les résultats qu'il devrait le remplacer par le Smart Foundation Pale Poudre de Couleur Zone. Disponible en multiples options de couleurs, la Fondation crée un parfait, couche lisse sur votre peau qui rendra le processus d'application de maquillage, un processus complètement facile et rapide. En dehors de son fonctionnement en tant que fondation, il bénéficie également de la peau de multiples façons en raison des puissants ingrédients naturels, comme l'aloe vera et de mica minérale qui ont été utilisés dans sa création.

La fondation possède d'excellentes propriétés hydratantes qui hydratent la peau et la maintient protégé contre les éléments nocifs de l'environnement. Elle empêche les particules nocives de maquillage de pénétrer dans les pores de la peau et le résultat dans tout type de problème lié peau. Il fait un travail exceptionnel de cacher les imperfections de la peau et peut également être utilisé sans maquillage pour rendre votre peau un aspect impeccable et attrayant.

La fondation attire la lumière de la environnante pour rendre votre visage lumineux et attrayant. Lorsque vous appliquez comme une couche de fondation sous le maquillage, il veille à ce que la composition reste sur votre plus longue durée et empêche aussi son agglomération ou d'écaillage. La poudre est extrêmement léger sur la peau et lui permet de respirer et de veiller à ce que la peau reste fraîche et saine tout au long de la journée.

Le Smart Foundation Pale poudre est livré dans un boîtier aux lignes épurées avec un miroir à l'intérieur pour plus de commodité accrue. Il est totalement sans danger pour la peau et peut être utilisé tous les types de peau sur une base quotidienne.

JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

Header Logo

Category Listing

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Category Listing

 
0 item(s) - $0.00

  • Colour Zone Smart pale Powder Foundation

Colour Zone Smart pale Powder Foundation

$32.00

Availability: In Stock

Product Code: Makeup

Description
If your current foundation is not providing you with the results that it should, replace it with the Smart Pale Powder Foundation from Colour Zone. Available in multiple color options, the foundation creates a perfect, smooth layer on your skin which will make the application process of makeup, a completely easy and quick process. Apart from its functioning as a foundation, it also benefits the skin in multiple ways because of the powerful natural ingredients, like aloe vera and mineral mica which have been used in its creation.

The foundation has excellent hydrating properties that moisturize the skin and keeps it protected from the harmful environmental elements. It prevents the harmful particles of makeup from entering into the pores of the skin and result in any kind of skin-related problem. It does an exceptional job of hiding the imperfections of the skin and can also be used without makeup to make your skin look flawless and attractive.

The foundation attracts the light from the surrounding to make your face look bright and attractive. When you apply it as a foundation layer below the makeup, it ensures that the makeup stays on your for longer duration and also prevents its caking or flaking. The powder is extremely light on the skin and allows it to breathe and ensure that the skin stays fresh and healthy throughout the day.

The Smart Pale Powder Foundation comes in a sleek case with a mirror inside for enhanced convenience. It is completely safe for the skin and can be used all skin types on a daily basis.