JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

header Logo

Liste des catégories

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Liste des catégories

 
0 article (s) - $0.00

  • CARSLAN WHITENING UV PROTECT TWO WAY CAKE

CARSLAN WHITENING UV PROTECT TWO WAY CAKE

$21.00

Disponibilité: En stock

Code produit: Makeup

Description
Si les imperfections de votre visage sont préjudiciables la beauté de votre visage, puis le Blanchiment UV Protect Two Way Gâteau de Carslan est ce que vous avez besoin dans votre trousse de maquillage. Fabriqué à partir d'un mélange unique d'ingrédients, il contribue à la transformation de votre visage dans une toile sans faille que vous pouvez utiliser pour appliquer sans effort votre maquillage préféré.

La poudre a des propriétés hydratantes très puissants qui maintiennent la peau hydratée toute la journée. Elle empêche les particules nocives de maquillage de pénétrer dans les pores de votre peau et de les bloquer aboutir à une variété de problèmes liés à la peau. Il minimise la sécrétion de sébum de la peau pour assurer que votre peau est fraîche et attrayante. La poudre crée couche mince sur la peau pour la protéger contre les éléments extérieurs nuisibles qui endommagent la peau et la rend terne et sans attrait. En outre, il est également très efficace pour protéger la peau contre les rayons UV nocifs, la surexposition à laquelle peut également conduire à un cancer.

Le gâteau de poudre à deux voies fait un travail exceptionnel de cacher les imperfections de la peau et améliore également son élasticité. Il contribue également à réduire l'apparence des rides, des taches et ridules qui sont des signes courants du vieillissement. L'utilisation régulière de ce produit rend la peau plus douce, plus lisse et contribue à améliorer le teint aussi. Lorsqu'il est appliqué en dessous de maquillage, il rend le séjour de maquillage sur votre peau pour une durée plus longue et empêche son maculage et agglomération.

Protéger le Blanchiment UV Two Way Cake est totalement sans danger pour la peau et les femmes à la peau sensible peuvent également l'utiliser sur une base quotidienne.

JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

Header Logo

Category Listing

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Category Listing

 
0 item(s) - $0.00

  • CARSLAN WHITENING UV PROTECT TWO WAY CAKE

CARSLAN WHITENING UV PROTECT TWO WAY CAKE

$21.00

Availability: In Stock

Product Code: Makeup

Description
If the imperfections of your face are damaging the beauty of your face then the Whitening UV Protect Two Way Cake from Carslan is what you need in your makeup kit. Made from a unique blend of ingredients, it helps in transforming your face into a flawless canvas which you can use to effortlessly apply your favorite makeup.

The powder has very powerful moisturizing properties that keep the skin hydrated throughout the day. It prevents the harmful particles of makeup from entering to the pores of your skin and block them to result in a variety of skin-related problems. It minimizes the secretion of oil from the skin to ensure that your skin looks fresh and attractive. The powder creates thin layer on the skin to protect it from harmful external elements that damage the skin and makes it look dull and unattractive. Moreover, it is also very effective in protecting the skin from the harmful UV rays, overexposure to which can also result in cancer.

The two way cake powder does an exceptional job of hiding the imperfections of the skin and also improves its elasticity. It also helps in reducing the appearance of wrinkles, blemishes and fine lines which are common signs of aging. Regular use of this product makes the skin softer, smoother and also helps in improving the complexion. When applied below makeup, it makes the makeup stay on your skin for longer duration and prevents its smudging and caking.

The Whitening UV Protect Two Way Cake is completely safe for the skin and women with sensitive skin can also use it on a daily basis.