JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

header Logo

Liste des catégories

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Liste des catégories

 
0 article (s) - $0.00

  • CARSLAN Moisturizing Splendor BB Base

CARSLAN Moisturizing Splendor BB Base

$20.00

Disponibilité: En stock

Code produit: Makeup

Description
Si vous êtes confus avec le nombre de BB crèmes disponibles sur le marché et sont incapables de faire un choisir un qui est réellement efficace et sans danger pour la peau, puis l'hydratant Splendor BB base de Carslan peut être un excellent choix. Outre la création d'une couche lisse de la fondation sur la peau, la crème BB bénéficie également la peau de multiples façons pour améliorer sa santé globale et l'apparence.

Ayons un regard sur quelques-unes des caractéristiques de ce hydratante Splendor BB Base-
Réparations la crème Skin- Le BB est faite à partir d'un mélange unique d'ingrédients qui nourrissent et isolent la peau lorsqu'elle est appliquée. Il crée une couche mince sur la peau pour la protéger contre les éléments environnementaux néfastes, le rayonnement de l'ordinateur, etc. Il cache toutes les imperfections de la peau et contribue à égayer votre teint aussi.

Améliore Elasticity- Le BB base contient du collagène et d'autres extraits de plantes qui ont d'excellentes propriétés hydratantes et aident à améliorer l'élasticité de la peau. Les signes de vieillissement, comme les ridules, la perte d'élasticité et les rides peuvent être réduits avec succès avec ce produit. Il maintient la peau fraîche et vous permet d'appliquer le maquillage avec facilité.

Rend la peau Smoother- Il apporte à la peau une texture soyeuse et la rend lisse et plus douce. Lorsqu'il est appliqué en dessous de maquillage il rend le maquillage dernière pour une durée plus longue, sans écaillage ou de l'agglomération.

JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

Header Logo

Category Listing

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Category Listing

 
0 item(s) - $0.00

  • CARSLAN Moisturizing Splendor BB Base

CARSLAN Moisturizing Splendor BB Base

$20.00

Availability: In Stock

Product Code: Makeup

Description
If you are confused with the number of BB creams available in the market and are unable to make a choose one that is actually effective and safe for the skin then the Moisturizing Splendor BB Base from Carslan can be an excellent choice. Apart from creating a smooth foundation layer on the skin, the BB cream also benefits the skin in multiple ways to improve its overall health and appearance.

Let us have a look at some of the features of this Moisturizing Splendor BB Base-
Repairs the Skin- The BB cream is made from a unique blend of ingredients that nourish and isolate the skin when applied. It creates a thin layer on the skin to protect it from harmful environmental elements, computer radiation, etc. It hides all the imperfections of the skin and also helps in brightening your complexion.

Improves Elasticity- The BB base contains collagen and other plant extracts that have excellent moisturizing properties and help in improving the elasticity of the skin. Signs of aging, like fine lines, loss of elasticity and wrinkles can be successfully reduced with this product. It keeps the skin fresh and allows you to apply makeup with ease.

Makes Skin Smoother- It provides the skin with a silky texture and makes it smoother and softer. When applied below makeup it makes the makeup last for longer duration without flaking or caking.