JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

header Logo

Liste des catégories

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Liste des catégories

 
0 article (s) - $0.00

  • CARSLAN Heng Li transparent powder

CARSLAN Heng Li transparent powder

$10.00

Disponibilité: En stock

Code produit: Makeup

Description
Si vous souhaitez masquer les imperfections de votre peau et arborer un teint impeccable, la poudre transparente Li Heng de Carslan peut vous aider. La poudre est faite à partir d'un mélange unique si des ingrédients ainsi que doubles particules de contrôle de l'huile qui absorbent l'excès d'huile de la peau et lui donne une apparence impeccable et attrayant.

Vous pouvez également utiliser la poudre sur votre peau avant d'appliquer le maquillage pour veiller à ce que les particules nocives de la composition ne pénètrent pas dans les pores de la peau et des lésions de la peau. Il permet aussi le séjour de maquillage sur votre peau pour une durée plus longue et empêche son écaillage et de l'agglomération. Il absorbe la lumière de l'entourant et rend votre visage lumineux, sain et attrayant. Il contient aussi de la poudre de polymère qui rend votre peau lisse et plus douce.

La poudre contribue également à améliorer l'élasticité de la peau et aide à réduire l'apparition de taches, rides et ridules. Il améliore la structure de la peau et lui permet de retrouver son éclat perdu. La poudre a également d'excellentes propriétés hydratantes qui maintiennent la peau hydratée toute la journée. Il crée une couche protectrice sur la peau qui empêche les éléments environnementaux nuisibles d'endommager la peau. En outre, il élimine également le besoin d'utiliser un écran solaire supplémentaire car il offre une protection exceptionnelle contre les rayons UV nocifs du soleil.

La poudre transparente Li Heng est extrêmement léger et sans danger pour la peau. Les femmes ayant la peau sensible peuvent également l'utiliser sur une base régulière sans se soucier de tout type d'effets secondaires ou des irritations de la peau.

JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

Header Logo

Category Listing

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Category Listing

 
0 item(s) - $0.00

  • CARSLAN Heng Li transparent powder

CARSLAN Heng Li transparent powder

$10.00

Availability: In Stock

Product Code: Makeup

Description
If you want to hide the imperfections of your skin and sport a flawless complexion, the Heng Li Transparent Powder from Carslan can help you out. The powder is made from a unique blend if ingredients along with double oil control particulates which absorb the excess oil from the skin and makes it look flawless and attractive.

You can also use the powder on your skin before applying makeup to ensure that the harmful particles of the makeup don’t get into the pores of the skin and damage the skin. It also lets the makeup stay on your skin for longer duration and prevents its flaking and caking. It absorbs light from the surrounding and makes your face look bright, healthy and attractive. It also contains polymer powder which makes your skin smoother and softer.

The powder also helps in improving the elasticity of the skin and helps in reducing the appearance of blemishes, fine lines and wrinkles. It improves the structure of the skin and allows it to regain its lost radiance. The powder also has excellent moisturizing properties that keep the skin hydrated throughout the day. It creates a protective layer on the skin which prevents the harmful environmental elements from damaging the skin. Moreover, it also eliminates the need to use an additional sunscreen as it offers exceptional protection from the harmful UV rays of the sun.

The Heng Li Transparent Powder is extremely light and safe for the skin. Women with sensitive skin can also use it on a regular basis without worrying about any kind of side effects or skin irritation.