JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

header Logo

Liste des catégories

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Liste des catégories

 
0 article (s) - $0.00

  • CARSLAN Climax Moisture Pressed Powder

CARSLAN Climax Moisture Pressed Powder

$32.00

Disponibilité: En stock

Code produit: Makeup

Description
Si vous cherchez un produit de beauté qui peuvent facilement retraite élégant les imperfections de la peau, puis l'humidité Climax Poudre Pressée de Carslan est le bon produit pour vous. La poudre est fabriqué à partir d'un système Soft Pink nanomètre unique qui lui permet de se répandre uniformément sur la peau de manière efficace et à améliorer l'apparence de la peau.

La poudre est extrêmement léger sur la peau et assure que la peau est capable de reniflard et reste frais toute la journée. Il fonctionne comme un excellent anti-cernes et sa grande ductilité vous permet de créer une couche parfaite pour le maquillage. La poudre assure que les particules chimiques à base de produits chimiques sont incapables de pénétrer dans les pores de la peau et de bloquer les pores se traduire par un grand nombre de problèmes liés à la peau. La poudre fournit l'humidité de la peau et assure qu'il reste hydratée tout au long de la journée. Il permet également la composition de rester sur la peau pendant une durée plus longue, sans agglomérant, bavure ou la décoloration.

La poudre pressée Climax Moisture apporte à la peau avec une abondance d'élasticité et contribue à minimiser l'apparence des ridules, les rides et les imperfections. La technologie soft-focus de la poudre capte la lumière de l'ambiance à rendre votre peau plus lumineuse et attrayante. L'utilisation régulière de la poudre rend aussi la peau plus douce et élimine le problème de la peau rugueuse et inégale.
La poudre pressée Climax humidité est totalement sans danger pour la peau et peut également être utilisé sur la peau sensible sur une base quotidienne.

JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

Header Logo

Category Listing

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Category Listing

 
0 item(s) - $0.00

  • CARSLAN Climax Moisture Pressed Powder

CARSLAN Climax Moisture Pressed Powder

$32.00

Availability: In Stock

Product Code: Makeup

Description
If you are looking for a beauty product that can effortlessly hideaway the imperfections of the skin then the Climax Moisture Pressed Powder from Carslan is the right product for you. The powder is made from a unique Nanometer Soft Pink System which allows it to spread evenly on the skin and efficiently improve the appearance of the skin.

The powder is extremely light on the skin and ensures that the skin is able to breather and stays fresh throughout the day. It works as an excellent concealer and its high ductility allows you to create a flawless layer for applying makeup. The powder ensures that the chemical-based chemical particles are unable to get into the pores of the skin and block the pores to result in a large number of skin-related problems. The powder provides moisture to the skin and ensures that it stays moisturized all day long. It also allows the makeup to stay on your skin for longer duration without caking, smudging or fading.

The Climax Moisture Pressed Powder provides the skin with an abundance of elasticity and helps in minimizing the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and blemishes. The soft-focus technology of the powder captures the light from the ambience to make your skin look bright and attractive. Regular use of the powder also makes the skin softer and eliminates the problem of rough and patchy skin.
The Climax Moisture Pressed Powder is completely safe for the skin and can also be used on sensitive skin on a daily basis.