JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

header Logo

Liste des catégories

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Liste des catégories

 
0 article (s) - $0.00

  • CARSLAN Climax Moisture Powder

CARSLAN Climax Moisture Powder

$23.00

Disponibilité: En stock

Code produit: Makeup

Description
Translate
Ajouter un éclat naturel de votre peau avec cette humidité Poudre Climax de Carslan. La poudre contribue non seulement à cacher les impuretés de la peau, mais aussi a des propriétés multiples soins de la peau qui sont très bénéfiques pour la peau. Les ultra-fines particules de la poudre fusible avec les pores de la peau pour cacher instantanément les imperfections, les marques d'acné, teint inégal et l'ennui de la peau.

La poudre a une excellente propriété hydratante qui hydrate la peau et la maintient protégée contre les éléments extérieurs nocifs. Vous pouvez également appliquer cette poudre comme une couche de base en dessous du maquillage pour vous assurer que vous obtenez une base parfaite pour appliquer le maquillage facilement. Il aide à empêcher les particules à base chimique de la composition d'entrer dans les pores de la peau qui bloque les pores et donner lieu à une variété de problèmes liés à la peau. La poudre peut facilement résister à l'huile et de sueur pour assurer que votre peau est fraîche, saine et attrayante tout au long de la journée. En outre, il assure également que le maquillage sur votre peau reste pour une durée plus longue, sans écaillage ou de décoloration.

La poudre améliore également l'élasticité de la peau et fait un travail exceptionnel de cacher les signes du vieillissement, comme les rides et ridules. Il rend la peau plus douce et plus lisse et son utilisation régulière fournira votre peau avec un lustre exquis de l'intérieur.

Le Moisture poudre Climax est la lumière sur la peau et peut être utilisé sur tous les types de peau. Les femmes ayant la peau sensible peuvent également utiliser la poudre sur une base quotidienne sans se soucier de tout type d'effets secondaires.
Google Translate for Business:Translator ToolkitWebsite TranslatorGlobal Market Finder
Turn off instant translationAbout Google TranslateMobileCommunityPrivacy & TermsHelpSend feedback

JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

Header Logo

Category Listing

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Category Listing

 
0 item(s) - $0.00

  • CARSLAN Climax Moisture Powder

CARSLAN Climax Moisture Powder

$23.00

Availability: In Stock

Product Code: Makeup

Description
Add a natural shine to your skin with this Climax Moisture Powder from Carslan. The powder not only helps in hiding the impurities of the skin but also has multiple skin-care properties that are highly beneficial for the skin. The ultra-fine particles of the powder fuse with the pores of the skin to instantly hide the blemishes, acne marks, uneven skin tone and dullness of the skin.

The powder has excellent moisturizing property which hydrates the skin and keeps it protected from harmful external elements. You can also apply this powder as a base layer below the makeup to make sure that you get a flawless base for applying the makeup easily. It helps in preventing the chemical-based particles of the makeup from entering into the pores of the skin which blocks the pores and result in a variety of skin-related problems. The powder can easily withstand oil and sweat to ensure that your skin looks fresh, healthy and attractive all day long. Moreover, it also ensures that the makeup on your skin stays for longer duration without flaking or fading.

The powder also improves the elasticity of the skin and does an exceptional job of hiding the signs of aging, like wrinkles and fine lines. It makes the skin softer and smoother and its regular use will provide your skin with an exquisite luster from inside out.

The Climax Moisture Powder is light on the skin and can be used on all skin types. Women with sensitive skin can also use the powder on a daily basis without worrying about any kind of side-effects.