JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

header Logo

Liste des catégories

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Liste des catégories

 
0 article (s) - $0.00

NAVBAR_TITLE

Maquillage

Afficher Grille 
Afficher en liste
  1. CARSLAN Heng Li transparent powder

    CARSLAN Heng Li transparent powder

    $10.00
    Si vous souhaitez masquer les imperfections de votre peau et arborer un teint impeccable, la poudre transparente Li Heng de Carslan peut vous aider. La poudre est faite à partir d'un mélange unique si des ingrédients ainsi que doubles particules de contrôle de l'huile qui absorbent l'excès d'huile de la peau et lui donne une apparence impeccable et attrayant. Vous pouvez également utiliser la poudre sur votre peau avant d'appliquer le maquillage pour veiller à ce que les particules nocives de la composition ne pénètrent pas dans les pores de la peau et des lésions de la peau. Il permet aussi le séjour de maquillage sur votre peau pour une durée plus longue et empêche son écaillage et de l'agglomération. Il absorbe la lumière de l'entourant et rend votre visage lumineux, sain et attrayant. Il contient aussi de la poudre de polymère qui rend votre peau lisse et plus douce. La poudre contribue également à améliorer l'élasticité de la peau et aide à réduire l'apparition de taches, rides et ridules. Il améliore la...
  2. CARSLAN LOOSE POWDER

    CARSLAN LOOSE POWDER

    $10.00
    Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une nouvelle fondation pour votre trousse de maquillage, la poudre en vrac à partir Carslan peut être un choix parfait. La poudre est faite à partir d'un mélange d'ingrédients uniques qui non seulement vous PEL dans la transformation de votre visage dans une toile propre et lisse, mais bénéficie également de la peau dans de multiples façons de vous assurer que votre peau est fraîche et attrayante. La poudre a particules ultrafines qui obtiennent facilement dans les pores de la peau pour assurer que les particules nocives, produits chimiques à base de votre maquillage ne reçoivent pas en eux et bloquent les pores. Il crée une fine couche protectrice sur la peau pour assurer que les éléments externes nocifs sont incapables d'endommager la peau. En outre, il a également d'excellentes propriétés hydratantes que garder votre peau hydratée toute la journée pour vous assurer qu'elle reste fraîche et saine. La poudre est extrêmement léger sur la peau et lui permet de respirer et de...
  3. CARSLAN Professional Moisturizing Makeup Remover

    CARSLAN Professional Moisturizing Makeup Remover

    $15.00
    Bien que le maquillage rend votre peau semble attrayant, il peut être très nocif pour la peau si on les laisse pendant la nuit. Le Démaquillant Hydratant professionnel est créé par Carslan faire en sorte que même les plus petites particules de la composition sont retirés de la peau pour vous assurer que votre peau reste propre et sain. Le démaquillant est faite à partir d'un puissant mélange d'ingrédients qui entrent dans les pores de la peau et élimine les particules de maquillage pour veiller à ce qu'ils ne bloquent pas les pores et se traduisent par tout type de problème lié peau. Mis à part le démaquillage, le déménageur a aussi une abondance de biens qui sont très bénéfiques pour la peau. Elle hydrate la peau pour assurer qu'elle reste fraîche et attrayante tout au long de la journée. Il crée une couche protectrice sur la peau qui empêche les éléments extérieurs nuisibles d'endommager la peau. Il rend le plus lisse, plus douce et contribue à l'amélioration de son teint aussi. Des problèmes comme...
  4. CARSLAN Moisturizing Splendor BB Base

    CARSLAN Moisturizing Splendor BB Base

    $20.00
    Si vous êtes confus avec le nombre de BB crèmes disponibles sur le marché et sont incapables de faire un choisir un qui est réellement efficace et sans danger pour la peau, puis l'hydratant Splendor BB base de Carslan peut être un excellent choix. Outre la création d'une couche lisse de la fondation sur la peau, la crème BB bénéficie également la peau de multiples façons pour améliorer sa santé globale et l'apparence. Ayons un regard sur quelques-unes des caractéristiques de ce hydratante Splendor BB Base- Réparations la crème Skin- Le BB est faite à partir d'un mélange unique d'ingrédients qui nourrissent et isolent la peau lorsqu'elle est appliquée. Il crée une couche mince sur la peau pour la protéger contre les éléments environnementaux néfastes, le rayonnement de l'ordinateur, etc. Il cache toutes les imperfections de la peau et contribue à égayer votre teint aussi. Améliore Elasticity- Le BB base contient du collagène et d'autres extraits de plantes qui ont d'excellentes propriétés hydratantes et...
  5. CARSLAN WHITENING UV PROTECT TWO WAY CAKE

    CARSLAN WHITENING UV PROTECT TWO WAY CAKE

    $21.00
    Si les imperfections de votre visage sont préjudiciables la beauté de votre visage, puis le Blanchiment UV Protect Two Way Gâteau de Carslan est ce que vous avez besoin dans votre trousse de maquillage. Fabriqué à partir d'un mélange unique d'ingrédients, il contribue à la transformation de votre visage dans une toile sans faille que vous pouvez utiliser pour appliquer sans effort votre maquillage préféré. La poudre a des propriétés hydratantes très puissants qui maintiennent la peau hydratée toute la journée. Elle empêche les particules nocives de maquillage de pénétrer dans les pores de votre peau et de les bloquer aboutir à une variété de problèmes liés à la peau. Il minimise la sécrétion de sébum de la peau pour assurer que votre peau est fraîche et attrayante. La poudre crée couche mince sur la peau pour la protéger contre les éléments extérieurs nuisibles qui endommagent la peau et la rend terne et sans attrait. En outre, il est également très efficace pour protéger la peau contre les rayons...
  6. CARSLAN Climax Moisture Powder

    CARSLAN Climax Moisture Powder

    $23.00
    Translate Ajouter un éclat naturel de votre peau avec cette humidité Poudre Climax de Carslan. La poudre contribue non seulement à cacher les impuretés de la peau, mais aussi a des propriétés multiples soins de la peau qui sont très bénéfiques pour la peau. Les ultra-fines particules de la poudre fusible avec les pores de la peau pour cacher instantanément les imperfections, les marques d'acné, teint inégal et l'ennui de la peau. La poudre a une excellente propriété hydratante qui hydrate la peau et la maintient protégée contre les éléments extérieurs nocifs. Vous pouvez également appliquer cette poudre comme une couche de base en dessous du maquillage pour vous assurer que vous obtenez une base parfaite pour appliquer le maquillage facilement. Il aide à empêcher les particules à base chimique de la composition d'entrer dans les pores de la peau qui bloque les pores et donner lieu à une variété de problèmes liés à la peau. La poudre peut facilement résister à l'huile et de sueur pour assurer que votre...
  7. Missha signature sexy black eyeliner

    Missha signature sexy black eyeliner

    $26.00
    Peu importe si vous voulez sexy oeil de chat noir sport ou d'une touche subtile de contour noir, le noir Eyeliner Signature de Missha vous aidera à Het ce look parfait. Fabriqué à partir de pigment noir profond, il offre à vos yeux avec un sens de la couleur foncée plus distinctive pour vous assurer que vos yeux regardent étincelante lumineuse et attrayante. Les ultra-fines particules de l'eye-liner qui sont le résultat d'un processus de fabrication unique lui permet de se propager de manière uniforme sur les yeux. Il contient également des extraits sauvages de soja de semences, le tréhalose, hyaluronate de sodium, extension de protéines hydrolysées, céramide et de soie hydrolysée qui le rend extrêmement bénéfique pour la peau fine et sensible autour des yeux. L'eyeliner Caisses un film uniforme autour des yeux qui non seulement lui donne une apparence attrayante, mais protège également la peau de toute sorte d'irritation, sécrétion excessive d'huile et de nombreux autres problèmes liés à la peau qui sont...
  8. CARSLAN Climax Moisture Pressed Powder

    CARSLAN Climax Moisture Pressed Powder

    $32.00
    Si vous cherchez un produit de beauté qui peuvent facilement retraite élégant les imperfections de la peau, puis l'humidité Climax Poudre Pressée de Carslan est le bon produit pour vous. La poudre est fabriqué à partir d'un système Soft Pink nanomètre unique qui lui permet de se répandre uniformément sur la peau de manière efficace et à améliorer l'apparence de la peau. La poudre est extrêmement léger sur la peau et assure que la peau est capable de reniflard et reste frais toute la journée. Il fonctionne comme un excellent anti-cernes et sa grande ductilité vous permet de créer une couche parfaite pour le maquillage. La poudre assure que les particules chimiques à base de produits chimiques sont incapables de pénétrer dans les pores de la peau et de bloquer les pores se traduire par un grand nombre de problèmes liés à la peau. La poudre fournit l'humidité de la peau et assure qu'il reste hydratée tout au long de la journée. Il permet également la composition de rester sur la peau pendant une durée plus...
  9. Colour Zone Smart pale Powder Foundation

    Colour Zone Smart pale Powder Foundation

    $32.00
    Si votre fondation actuel ne vous fournit les résultats qu'il devrait le remplacer par le Smart Foundation Pale Poudre de Couleur Zone. Disponible en multiples options de couleurs, la Fondation crée un parfait, couche lisse sur votre peau qui rendra le processus d'application de maquillage, un processus complètement facile et rapide. En dehors de son fonctionnement en tant que fondation, il bénéficie également de la peau de multiples façons en raison des puissants ingrédients naturels, comme l'aloe vera et de mica minérale qui ont été utilisés dans sa création. La fondation possède d'excellentes propriétés hydratantes qui hydratent la peau et la maintient protégé contre les éléments nocifs de l'environnement. Elle empêche les particules nocives de maquillage de pénétrer dans les pores de la peau et le résultat dans tout type de problème lié peau. Il fait un travail exceptionnel de cacher les imperfections de la peau et peut également être utilisé sans maquillage pour rendre votre peau un aspect impeccable...
Magasinez par
par prix:
Les meilleures ventes
Partenaires
col_right_calloutcol_right_callout_1
  1. 1
  2. 2

Affiche 1 à 9 (sur 10 articles)

JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

Header Logo

Category Listing

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Category Listing

 
0 item(s) - $0.00

NAVBAR_TITLE

Makeup

View as Grid 
View as List
  1. CARSLAN Heng Li transparent powder

    CARSLAN Heng Li transparent powder

    $10.00
    If you want to hide the imperfections of your skin and sport a flawless complexion, the Heng Li Transparent Powder from Carslan can help you out. The powder is made from a unique blend if ingredients along with double oil control particulates which absorb the excess oil from the skin and makes it look flawless and attractive. You can also use the powder on your skin before applying makeup to ensure that the harmful particles of the makeup don’t get into the pores of the skin and damage the skin. It also lets the makeup stay on your skin for longer duration and prevents its flaking and caking. It absorbs light from the surrounding and makes your face look bright, healthy and attractive. It also contains polymer powder which makes your skin smoother and softer. The powder also helps in improving the elasticity of the skin and helps in reducing the appearance of blemishes, fine lines and wrinkles. It improves the structure of the skin and allows it to regain its lost radiance. The powder also has excellent moisturizing properties that...
  2. CARSLAN LOOSE POWDER

    CARSLAN LOOSE POWDER

    $10.00
    If you are looking for a new foundation for your makeup kit, the Loose Powder from Carslan can be a perfect choice. The powder is made from a blend of unique ingredients that not only elp you in transforming your face into a smooth, clean canvas but also benefits the skin in multiple ways to make sure that your skin looks fresh and attractive. The powder has ultra-fine particles that easily get into the pores of the skin to ensure that the harmful, chemical-based particles of your makeup don’t get into them and block the pores. It creates a thin protective layer on the skin to ensure that harmful external elements are unable to damage the skin. Moreover, it also has excellent moisturizing properties that keep your skin hydrated throughout the day to make sure that it stays fresh and healthy. The powder is extremely light on the skin and allows it to breathe and stay healthy. It easily hides the problem of uneven skin tone, blemishes, dark spots, etc. to make sure that your skin looks flawless and radiant. While applied below the...
  3. CARSLAN Professional Moisturizing Makeup Remover

    CARSLAN Professional Moisturizing Makeup Remover

    $15.00
    While makeup makes your skin looks attractive, it can be very harmful for the skin if left overnight. The Professional Moisturizing Makeup Remover is created by Carslan to ensure that even the smallest particles of the makeup are removed from the skin to make sure that your skin stays clean and healthy. The makeup remover is made from a powerful blend of ingredients that get into the pores of the skin and eliminates the makeup particles to ensure that they do not block the pores and result in any kind of skin-related problem. Apart from removing makeup, the remover also has an abundance of properties that are highly beneficial for the skin. It moisturizes the skin to ensure that it stays fresh and attractive throughout the day. It creates a protective layer on the skin which prevents the harmful external elements from damaging the skin. It makes the smoother, softer and also helps in improving its complexion. Problems like uneven skin tone, blemishes, acne marks, dark patches, etc. can be successfully minimized with this makeup...
  4. CARSLAN Moisturizing Splendor BB Base

    CARSLAN Moisturizing Splendor BB Base

    $20.00
    If you are confused with the number of BB creams available in the market and are unable to make a choose one that is actually effective and safe for the skin then the Moisturizing Splendor BB Base from Carslan can be an excellent choice. Apart from creating a smooth foundation layer on the skin, the BB cream also benefits the skin in multiple ways to improve its overall health and appearance. Let us have a look at some of the features of this Moisturizing Splendor BB Base- Repairs the Skin- The BB cream is made from a unique blend of ingredients that nourish and isolate the skin when applied. It creates a thin layer on the skin to protect it from harmful environmental elements, computer radiation, etc. It hides all the imperfections of the skin and also helps in brightening your complexion. Improves Elasticity- The BB base contains collagen and other plant extracts that have excellent moisturizing properties and help in improving the elasticity of the skin. Signs of aging, like fine lines, loss of elasticity and wrinkles can be...
  5. CARSLAN WHITENING UV PROTECT TWO WAY CAKE

    CARSLAN WHITENING UV PROTECT TWO WAY CAKE

    $21.00
    If the imperfections of your face are damaging the beauty of your face then the Whitening UV Protect Two Way Cake from Carslan is what you need in your makeup kit. Made from a unique blend of ingredients, it helps in transforming your face into a flawless canvas which you can use to effortlessly apply your favorite makeup. The powder has very powerful moisturizing properties that keep the skin hydrated throughout the day. It prevents the harmful particles of makeup from entering to the pores of your skin and block them to result in a variety of skin-related problems. It minimizes the secretion of oil from the skin to ensure that your skin looks fresh and attractive. The powder creates thin layer on the skin to protect it from harmful external elements that damage the skin and makes it look dull and unattractive. Moreover, it is also very effective in protecting the skin from the harmful UV rays, overexposure to which can also result in cancer. The two way cake powder does an exceptional job of hiding the imperfections of the skin and...
  6. CARSLAN Climax Moisture Powder

    CARSLAN Climax Moisture Powder

    $23.00
    Add a natural shine to your skin with this Climax Moisture Powder from Carslan. The powder not only helps in hiding the impurities of the skin but also has multiple skin-care properties that are highly beneficial for the skin. The ultra-fine particles of the powder fuse with the pores of the skin to instantly hide the blemishes, acne marks, uneven skin tone and dullness of the skin. The powder has excellent moisturizing property which hydrates the skin and keeps it protected from harmful external elements. You can also apply this powder as a base layer below the makeup to make sure that you get a flawless base for applying the makeup easily. It helps in preventing the chemical-based particles of the makeup from entering into the pores of the skin which blocks the pores and result in a variety of skin-related problems. The powder can easily withstand oil and sweat to ensure that your skin looks fresh, healthy and attractive all day long. Moreover, it also ensures that the makeup on your skin stays for longer duration without flaking...
  7. Missha signature sexy black eyeliner

    Missha signature sexy black eyeliner

    $26.00
    No matter if you want to sport s sexy black cat eye or a subtle hint of black outline, the Signature Black Eyeliner from Missha will help you het that perfect look. Made from deep black pigment, it provides your eyes with a more distinctive dark color sense to make sure that your eyes look sparkling bright and attractive. The ultra-fine particles of the eyeliner which are the result of a unique manufacturing process allows it to spread uniformly over the eyes. It also contains wild soya bean seed extracts, trehalose, sodium hyaluronate, hydrolyzed protein extension, ceramide and hydrolyzed silk which makes it extremely beneficial for the thin and sensitive skin around the eyes. The eyeliner crates a uniform film around the eyes which not only makes it look attractive but also protects the skin from any kind of irritation, excessive oil secretion and many other skin-related problems that are very common around the eyes. The eyeliner is waterproof and can easily stay on your eyes throughout the day without fading or flaking. The...
  8. CARSLAN Climax Moisture Pressed Powder

    CARSLAN Climax Moisture Pressed Powder

    $32.00
    If you are looking for a beauty product that can effortlessly hideaway the imperfections of the skin then the Climax Moisture Pressed Powder from Carslan is the right product for you. The powder is made from a unique Nanometer Soft Pink System which allows it to spread evenly on the skin and efficiently improve the appearance of the skin. The powder is extremely light on the skin and ensures that the skin is able to breather and stays fresh throughout the day. It works as an excellent concealer and its high ductility allows you to create a flawless layer for applying makeup. The powder ensures that the chemical-based chemical particles are unable to get into the pores of the skin and block the pores to result in a large number of skin-related problems. The powder provides moisture to the skin and ensures that it stays moisturized all day long. It also allows the makeup to stay on your skin for longer duration without caking, smudging or fading. The Climax Moisture Pressed Powder provides the skin with an abundance of elasticity and...
  9. Colour Zone Smart pale Powder Foundation

    Colour Zone Smart pale Powder Foundation

    $32.00
    If your current foundation is not providing you with the results that it should, replace it with the Smart Pale Powder Foundation from Colour Zone. Available in multiple color options, the foundation creates a perfect, smooth layer on your skin which will make the application process of makeup, a completely easy and quick process. Apart from its functioning as a foundation, it also benefits the skin in multiple ways because of the powerful natural ingredients, like aloe vera and mineral mica which have been used in its creation. The foundation has excellent hydrating properties that moisturize the skin and keeps it protected from the harmful environmental elements. It prevents the harmful particles of makeup from entering into the pores of the skin and result in any kind of skin-related problem. It does an exceptional job of hiding the imperfections of the skin and can also be used without makeup to make your skin look flawless and attractive. The foundation attracts the light from the surrounding to make your face look bright and...
Shop By
By Price:
Sponsors
col_right_calloutcol_right_callout_1
  1. 1
  2. 2

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 10 products)