JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

header Logo

Liste des catégories

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Liste des catégories

 
0 article (s) - $0.00

  • Slim trousers-019

Slim trousers-019

$121.00

Disponibilité: En stock

Code produit: Garments

Description
Carry, un regard suave intelligent avec Autumn Velvet Velours côtelé Pantalons simple de cette Hommes de Yuzhaolin. Fabriqué à partir de polyester avancé, les pantalons ont une capacité de régulation de température unique pour vous garder au chaud en hiver et frais en été. Le polyester utilisé pour sa construction est respirante qui permet à vos jambes pour rester libre sueur tout au long de la journée. Alors que les pantalons sont très durables, ils sont extrêmement doux au toucher et ne donneront pas lieu à toute sorte de démangeaisons ou d'autres inconforts, même lorsqu'il est porté tout au long de la journée. En outre, les pantalons ont également une fonction d'étirement micro-bombe pour un confort accru.

Le pantalon est conçu avec un design 3D unique qui est conçu par les experts pour veiller à ce que les pantalons offrent un excellent montage. Les intérieurs des caractéristiques de pantalon mince haute densité ligne de voiture à coudre pour faire en sorte que les fils ne se cassent pas, même lorsque les pantalons sont utilisés ou lavés sur une base régulière. Il dispose d'un cuivre tirette de qualité supérieure et a de multiples boucles de ceinture pour un confort amélioré. Il a conçu sur le bouton Yuzhaolin fermeture qui est très durable et est sûr de vous offrir une fonctionnalité sans faille tout au long de la durée de vie du pantalon. Le bouton est cousu à l'aide de fils de nylon pour vous assurer qu'il ne sort pas.

Le velours côtelé dispose de deux poches sur les côtés et deux poches à l'arrière, avec une petite poche de pièce de monnaie au-dessus du côté poche gauche. Les pantalons sont résistantes à la décoloration et peut être sèche et séché lavé à la machine. Le pantalon en velours côtelé sont disponibles en deux couleurs- attractif noir et bleu foncé.

JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

Header Logo

Category Listing

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Category Listing

 
0 item(s) - $0.00

  • Slim trousers-019

Slim trousers-019

$121.00

Availability: In Stock

Product Code: Garments

Description
Carry a smart, suave look with this Men’s Autumn Velvet Corduroy Casual Pants from Yuzhaolin. Made from advanced polyester, the pants have a unique temperature-controlling ability to keep you warm in winter and cool in summer months. The polyester used for its construction is breathable which allows your legs to stay sweat-free throughout the day. While the pants are highly durable, they are extremely soft to touch and will not result in any kind of itching or other discomforts even when worn throughout the day. Additionally, the trousers also have a micro-bomb stretch feature for enhanced comfort.

The trouser is designed with a unique 3D design which is engineered by the experts to ensure that the pants offer excellent fitting. The insides of the slim trouser features high density car line sewing to ensure that the threads do not break, even when the pants are used or washed on a regular basis. It has a premium quality copper zipper and has multiple belt loops for enhanced convenience. It has custom-designed Yuzhaolin button closure which is highly durable and is sure to provide you with a seamless functionality throughout the lifespan of the trousers. The button is sewed with the help of nylon threads to make sure that it does not come out.

The corduroy features two pockets on the sides and two pockets at the back, with a small coin pocket above the left side-pocket. The pants are fade-resistant and can be machine-washed and tumble-dried. The Velvet Corduroy Pants are available in two attractive colors- Black and Dark Blue.