JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

header Logo

Liste des catégories

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Liste des catégories

 
0 article (s) - $0.00

  • Overcoat-18601

Overcoat-18601

$182.00

Disponibilité: En stock

Code produit: Garments

Description
Les vents froids d'hiver sont pas de match pour cette veste d'hiver Slim Woolen Homme Mode de Yuzhaolin. Construit à partir de la laine et de polyester, la veste possède d'excellentes propriétés thermiques qui maintiennent la température de votre corps quelle que soit la température extérieure. En outre, le matériau offre une excellente ventilation et permet à la peau de respirer tout au long de la journée pour vous assurer qu'il reste frais et exempt de sueur. La veste est extrêmement doux sur la peau et vous pouvez le porter tout au long de la journée sans ressentir aucune gêne.

Les garnitures de cette veste sont fabriqués à partir de 100% pure laine d'agneau qui est connu pour sa douceur. La couche de laine est recouverte d'une couche supplémentaire de tissu de satin qui présente des dessins multicolores qui font la veste se démarquer du reste. Il dispose de deux grandes poches ouvertes sur le devant et deux poches avec bouton-fermeture à l'intérieur. La veste dispose de 4 sur mesure Yuzhaolin boutons sur le devant qui sont fabriqués à partir de résine et sont cousus à la veste avec l'aide de fils de nylon pour assurer une performance durable. Les poignets de la veste ont également quatre boutons chacune qui améliorent davantage l'apparence de la veste et assurent un ajustement confortable.

Disponible en noir et brun, la veste doit être main lavée et sèche-séchée uniquement lorsque nécessaire. Évitez de machine à laver ou de blanchiment, car ils peuvent endommager le soft intégré de la veste. La veste est disponible en plusieurs tailles allant de 170 cm à 190 cm pour vous assurer que vous êtes en mesure de trouver celui qui correspond précisément le haut du corps.

JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

Header Logo

Category Listing

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Category Listing

 
0 item(s) - $0.00

  • Overcoat-18601

Overcoat-18601

$182.00

Availability: In Stock

Product Code: Garments

Description
Cold winter winds are no match for this Winter Slim Woolen Male Fashion Jacket from Yuzhaolin. Constructed from wool and polyester, the jacket has excellent thermal properties that maintain your body temperature irrespective of the outside temperature. Moreover, the material offers excellent ventilation and allows the skin to breathe throughout the day to make sure that it stays fresh and free from sweat. The jacket is extremely soft on the skin and you can wear it throughout day without feeling any discomfort.

The linings of this long jacket are made from 100% pure lamb wool which is known for its softness. The woolen layer is covered with an additional layer of satin fabric which features multicolor designs that make the jacket stand out from the rest. It features two large open pockets on the front and two pockets with button-close on the inside. The jacket has 4 custom-designed Yuzhaolin buttons on the front that are made from resin and are stitched to the jacket with the help of nylon threads to ensure long lasting performance. The cuffs of the jacket also have four buttons each which further enhance the appearance of the jacket and ensure a comfortable fitting.

Available in black and brown, the jacket should be hand-washed and tumble-dried only when required. Avoid machine washing or bleaching as they can damage the soft built of the jacket. The jacket is available in multiple sizes ranging from 170 cm to 190 cm to ensure that you are able to find the one that precisely fits your upper body.