JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

header Logo

Liste des catégories

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Liste des catégories

 
0 article (s) - $0.00

  • Down jacket-M88092

Down jacket-M88092

$153.00

Disponibilité: En stock

Code produit: Garments

Description
Soyez confortable, confortable et élégant en même temps avec le paragraphe de cette 2015 Nouveaux Hiver Hommes Down Jacket de Yuzhaolin. La veste est faite de 100% polyester pur, la veste a une découpe en 3 dimensions unique qui est exclusivement créé pour adapter le corps des hommes asiatiques. Les poches d'air sur la couche supérieure de l'enveloppe sont remplis à l'aide d'une charge d'air et se compose de cellulose végétale pour distribuer facilement le flux de chaleur à travers la partie supérieure du corps.

La doublure de la veste est construite à partir de 80% plumes de canard blanc qui est extrêmement léger et moelleux et vous permet de porter la veste tout au long de la voie sans causer de l'inconfort. De plus, les discussions initiales Goldline sont utilisés pour une couture à double alignement sur la veste pour veiller à ce que la veste est suffisamment robuste pour résister aux éléments extérieurs tout en gardant votre corps au chaud et protégé. La veste a une fermeture à glissière en cuivre de haute qualité et dispose de deux boutons sur le brassard pour un ajustement parfait. Alors que la veste est idéalement recommandé pour les mois d'hiver, il est l'eau et résistant aux intempéries et peut être utilisé tout au long de l'année. De plus, il est résistant à la décoloration et conservera son aspect impeccable, même lorsque surexposé à des éléments extérieurs.

Ce Hommes Paragraphe Portefeuille peut être main lavée et séchée pendent. Il ne devrait pas être blanchie ou nettoyés à sec. La veste d'hiver est disponible en 5 attractif couleurs- noir, bleu, rouge foncé, orange et vert kaki. De plus, il est disponible en un certain nombre de différentes tailles allant de 170 cm à 190 cm.

JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

Header Logo

Category Listing

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Category Listing

 
0 item(s) - $0.00

  • Down jacket-M88092

Down jacket-M88092

$153.00

Availability: In Stock

Product Code: Garments

Description
Be comfy, cozy and stylish all at the same time with this 2015 New Winter Men’s Paragraph Down Jacket from Yuzhaolin. The jacket is made from 100% pure polyester, the jacket has a unique 3-dimensional cutting which is exclusively created to fit the body of Asian men. The air pockets on the top layer of the jacket are filled with the help of an air filler and consists plant cellulose to effortlessly distribute the flow of heat throughout the upper body.

The lining of the jacket is built from 80% white duck feathers which is extremely light and fluffy and allows you to wear the jacket throughout the way without causing any discomfort. Moreover, original Goldline threads are used for a dual-alignment stitching on the jacket to ensure that the jacket is tough enough to withstand the external elements while keeping your body warm and protected. The jacket has a high quality copper zipper and features two buttons on the cuff for a snug fit. While the jacket is ideally recommended for the winter months, it is water and weather-resistant and can be used throughout the year. Moreover, it is fade resistant and will retain its flawless appearance even when overexposed to external elements.

This Men’s Paragraph Wallet can be hand-washed and hang dried. It should not be bleached or dry-cleaned. The winter jacket is available in 5 attractive colors- black, blue, dark red, orange and khaki green. Moreover, it is available in a number of different sizes ranging from 170 cm to 190 cm.