JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

header Logo

Liste des catégories

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Liste des catégories

 
0 article (s) - $0.00

  • CARSLAN WHITENING UV PROTECT FOUNDATION

CARSLAN WHITENING UV PROTECT FOUNDATION

$16.00

Disponibilité: En stock

Code produit: Cosmetics

Description
Fondation transforme votre peau du visage dans une toile lisse qui rend plus facile pour vous d'appliquer le maquillage. Cependant, la plupart des fondations disponibles sur le marché sont à base chimique et peut être très nocif pour la peau. Si vous cherchez une fondation qui fait son travail de manière efficace et est complètement pour la peau ainsi alors le Blanchiment UV Protect Fondation de Carslan peut être un excellent produit pour vous.

La fondation est faite d'un mélange unique d'ingrédients naturels qui sont très bénéfiques pour la peau. Il couvre le teint inégal et la texture de votre peau pour rendre notre peau lisse, douce, et il est extrêmement facile pour vous d'appliquer le maquillage. Il aide également à faire votre maquillage rester plus longtemps sur votre peau sans bavure ou l'agglutination. La fondation est extrêmement léger sur votre peau et laisse respirer pour vous assurer qu'il conserve son aspect et la santé globale. Il protège également les pores de la peau des particules de maquillage à base de produits chimiques nocifs qui peuvent obstruer les pores et donner lieu à un certain nombre de problèmes liés à la peau.

La fondation protège également la peau contre les éléments extérieurs nocifs, en particulier les rayons UV. Il empêche le contact direct de ces éléments avec la peau en créant une barrière sur la peau. L'utilisation régulière de cette fondation rend votre peau plus lisse, plus douce et contribue à l'amélioration de son teint aussi. La Fondation pour la protection UV de blanchiment est totalement sans danger pour la peau et les femmes à la peau sensible peuvent également l'utiliser sur une base régulière.

JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

Header Logo

Category Listing

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Category Listing

 
0 item(s) - $0.00

  • CARSLAN WHITENING UV PROTECT FOUNDATION

CARSLAN WHITENING UV PROTECT FOUNDATION

$16.00

Availability: In Stock

Product Code: Cosmetics

Description
Foundation transforms your facial skin into a smooth canvas which makes it easier for you to apply makeup. However, most of the foundations available in the market are chemical-based and can be very harmful for the skin. If you are looking for a foundation which does its job efficiently and is completely for the skin as well then the Whitening UV Protect Foundation from Carslan can be an excellent product for you.

The foundation is made from a unique blend of natural ingredients that are highly beneficial for the skin. It covers the uneven tone and texture of your skin to make our skin smooth, soft, and makes it extremely easy for you to apply the makeup. It also helps in making your makeup stay longer on your skin without smudging or caking. The foundation is extremely light on your skin and lets it breathe to ensure that it retains its overall appearance and health. It also protects the pores of the skin from the harmful chemical-based makeup particles that can clog the pores and result in a number of skin-related problems.

The foundation also protects the skin from harmful external elements, especially the UV rays. It prevents the direct contact of these elements with the skin by creating a barrier on the skin. Regular use of this foundation makes your skin smoother, softer and also helps in improving its complexion. The Whitening UV Protection Foundation is completely safe for the skin and women with sensitive skin can also use it on a regular basis.