JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

header Logo

Liste des catégories

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Liste des catégories

 
0 article (s) - $0.00

  • CARSLAN Whitening Essence

CARSLAN Whitening Essence

$32.00

Disponibilité: En stock

Code produit: Cosmetics

Description
Les éléments de l'environnement peuvent créer, une couche inesthétique terne sur la peau qui cache le teint réelle de votre peau et rend également très sujettes à un certain nombre de problèmes liés à la peau et les signes de vieillissement prématuré. Si vous cherchez un produit qui peut vous aider à éliminer cette couche terne alors l'Essence Blanchiment de Carslan est le produit pour vous.

Il contient un mélange unique d'ingrédients, comme les extraits d'escargots et de collagène liquide qui contribue à améliorer la structure globale de la peau et la rend plus serré. Rides, perte d'élasticité et de fines lignes qui sont les signes courants du vieillissement peuvent être prévenues et visiblement réduites avec cette essence. En outre, des problèmes tels que des taches sombres, teint inégal, etc. peuvent également être traitées avec succès.

Le Blanchiment émulsion contient mère chrysanthème, pivoine, fleur de romarin, de thé et une abondance d'extraits de blanchiment naturels qui aident à éliminer la couche terne de la peau pour permettre à votre peau de retrouver son teint réelle. L'émulsion rend la peau plus douce et aide à améliorer votre teint aussi. Il revitalise instantanément la peau et la rend lisse et plus douce. Les ingrédients de la crème guérir la peau de l'intérieur pour assurer que les résultats sont rapides et durables. En outre, il protège également la peau à partir d'un certain nombre de problèmes communs liés à la peau.

L'essence de blanchiment est extrêmement doux dans la nature et peut être utilisé sur tous les types de peau. Les femmes ayant une peau ternes, secs, abîmés et le vieillissement sont invités à utiliser ce produit sur une base quotidienne.

JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

Header Logo

Category Listing

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Category Listing

 
0 item(s) - $0.00

  • CARSLAN Whitening Essence

CARSLAN Whitening Essence

$32.00

Availability: In Stock

Product Code: Cosmetics

Description
The environmental elements can create a dull, unattractive layer on the skin which hides the actual complexion of your skin and also makes it highly prone to a number of skin-related problems and premature signs of aging. If you are looking for a product that can help you in eliminating this dull layer then the Whitening Essence from Carslan is the product for you.

It contains a unique blend of ingredients, like snail extracts and liquid collagen which helps in improving the overall structure of the skin and makes it tighter. Wrinkles, loss of elasticity and fine lines which are the common signs of aging can be prevented and visibly reduced with this essence. Moreover, problems like dark patches, uneven skin tone, etc. can also be successfully treated.

The Whitening Emulsion contains mother chrysanthemum, peony, rosemary flower, tea and an abundance of natural whitening extracts that help in eliminating the dull layer from the skin to allow your skin to regain its actual complexion. The emulsion makes the skin softer and also helps in improving your complexion. It instantly revitalizes the skin and makes it smoother and softer. The ingredients of the cream heal the skin from within to ensure that the results are quick and long-lasting. Moreover, it also protects the skin from a number of common skin-related problems.

The Whitening Essence is extremely mild in nature and can be used on all skin types. Women with dull, dry, damaged and aging skin are advised to use this product on a daily basis.