JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

header Logo

Liste des catégories

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Liste des catégories

 
0 article (s) - $0.00

  • CARSLAN SUPER AQUA CLEANSER

CARSLAN SUPER AQUA CLEANSER

$16.00

Disponibilité: En stock

Code produit: Cosmetics

Description
Pollution, la saleté et la poussière peuvent créer une couche terne sur votre peau et cette couche peut se révéler dommageable pour la peau si non nettoyé sur une base quotidienne. Le Super Aqua Cleanser de Carslan fait un excellent travail d'éliminer cette couche terne de la poussière, la saleté et autres impuretés pour vous assurer que votre peau reste propre et attrayant.

Les ingrédients puissants de la nettoyant entrent dans les pores de la peau pour éliminer l'accumulation de sébum, particules de maquillage, les cellules mortes et autres impuretés pour nettoyer la peau en profondeur et lui donner l'air frais et attrayant. Comme l'accumulation réduit, la peau est automatiquement protégé à partir d'un grand nombre de problèmes communs de la peau ainsi. Il possède d'excellentes propriétés hydratantes qui maintiennent la peau hydratée toute la journée. Le nettoyant est extrêmement doux sur la peau et crée une mousse douce épaisse qui offre un nettoyage exceptionnel et rend la peau plus lisse et plus douce.

Le nettoyant contient également des extraits de boue escargot qui contribue à la restauration de la vitalité de la peau et guérit les cellules endommagées de faire en sorte qu'ils sont capables de fonctionner à leur meilleur. Il apporte à la peau tous les soins et le confort dont il a besoin pour lui permettre de retrouver son éclat perdu et éclat. Il contribue également à améliorer l'élasticité de la peau et aide à réduire visiblement l'apparence des rides, des taches et ridules.

Le Super Aqua Cleanser est totalement sans danger pour la peau et peut être utilisé sur tous les types de peau. Les femmes ayant une peau ternes, secs, abîmés et le vieillissement devraient l'utiliser sur une base quotidienne pour voir des résultats visibles en quelques semaines.

JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

Header Logo

Category Listing

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Category Listing

 
0 item(s) - $0.00

  • CARSLAN SUPER AQUA CLEANSER

CARSLAN SUPER AQUA CLEANSER

$16.00

Availability: In Stock

Product Code: Cosmetics

Description
Pollution, dirt and dust can create a dull layer on your skin and this layer can prove damaging to the skin if not removed on a daily basis. The Super Aqua Cleanser from Carslan does an excellent job of eliminating this dull layer of dust, dirt and other impurities to make sure that your skin stays clean and attractive.

The powerful ingredients of the cleanser enter into the pores of the skin to eliminate the accumulation of sebum, makeup particles, dead skin cells and other impurities to thoroughly cleanse the skin and make it look fresh and attractive. As the accumulation reduces, the skin is automatically protected from a large number of common skin problems as well. It has excellent moisturizing properties which keep the skin moisturized throughout the day. The cleanser is extremely soft on the skin and creates a thick, gentle foam that offers exceptional cleansing and makes the skin smoother and softer.

The cleanser also contains snail slime extracts which helps in restoring the skin vitality and heals the damaged cells to make sure that they are able to function at their best. It provides the skin with all the care and comfort that it needs to allow it to regain its lost brightness and radiance. It also helps in improving the elasticity of the skin and helps in visibly reducing the appearance of wrinkles, blemishes and fine lines.

The Super Aqua Cleanser is completely safe for the skin and can be used on all skin types. Women with dull, dry, damaged and aging skin should use it on a daily basis to see visible results within a few weeks.