JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

header Logo

Liste des catégories

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Liste des catégories

 
0 article (s) - $0.00

  • CARSLAN Nourishing Cream

CARSLAN Nourishing Cream

$24.00

Disponibilité: En stock

Code produit: Cosmetics

Description
Si vous cherchez un produit qui vous fournit la peau avec toute l'humidité et de la nutrition dont il a besoin puis la crème nourrissante de Carslan est le produit pour vous. Il est fabriqué à partir de plusieurs ingrédients qui sont très bénéfiques pour la peau et contribue à l'amélioration de son état de santé général et l'apparence.

La crème contient une abondance de la vitamine B5 qui a hydratant et de l'eau-blocage capacité exceptionnelle qui non seulement hydrate la peau, mais aussi assure que la peau reste hydratée tout au long de la journée. La crème contient également des extraits de plantes marines qui améliorent encore sa capacité d'hydratation. La crème utilise une technologie innovante Smart de circulation qui assure que la peau reçoit un flux constant de l'humidité, même lorsque les éléments externes dérober l'humidité.

La crème crée une fine couche sur la peau qui offre une excellente protection contre les éléments extérieurs nocifs. La crème a une texture fine et obtient rapidement absorbé par la peau sans laisser tout type de résidu huileux. Une fois qu'il pénètre dans la peau, il se rend dans les couches profondes de la peau pour apporter un changement durable de l'intérieur. La crème rend la peau plus douce et son utilisation régulière contribue également à améliorer le teint de la peau. Il répare les cellules de la peau endommagées et apporte à la peau avec une bonne vitalité.

La crème nourrissante est totalement sans danger pour la peau et les femmes avec tout type de peau peut l'utiliser sur une base régulière. Il est fortement recommandé pour les peaux sèches, endommagé et le vieillissement.

JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.
You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.

Loading..
Processing... Please wait...

Header Logo

Category Listing

Visitor's Count: visitors online

Category Listing

 
0 item(s) - $0.00

  • CARSLAN Nourishing Cream

CARSLAN Nourishing Cream

$24.00

Availability: In Stock

Product Code: Cosmetics

Description
If you are looking for a product which provides you skin with all the moisture and nutrition that it needs then the Nourishing Cream from Carslan is the product for you. It is made from multiple ingredients that are highly beneficial for the skin and helps in improving its overall health and appearance.

The cream contains an abundance of vitamin B5 which has exceptional moisturizing and water-locking ability which not only moisturizes the skin but also ensures that the skin stays moisturized throughout the day. The cream also contains marine plant extracts which further enhance its moisturizing ability. The cream makes use of an innovative Smart Circulation Technology which ensures that the skin receives a steady stream of moisture even when the external elements steal away the moisture.

The cream creates a thin layer on the skin which offers excellent protection from harmful external elements. The cream has a fine texture and gets quickly absorbed by the skin without leaving any kind of oily residue. Once it gets inside the skin it travels to the deeper layers of the skin to bring a long-lasting change from within. The cream makes the skin softer and its regular use also helps in improving the complexion of the skin. It repairs the damaged skin cells and provides the skin with a healthy vitality.

The Nourishing Cream is completely safe for the skin and women with any skin type can use it on a regular basis. It is highly recommended for dry, damaged and aging skin.